Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Christiane Neumann
Zentrale/Faktura

Telefon: 0521/7877-0
Fax: 0521/7877-48

Verkauf / Beratung

Ulrich Helms
Steildach / Holz

Telefon: 0521/7877-23
Fax: 0521/7877-48

helms@rbv-bielefeld.com

Fatih Akgünoglu
Steildach / Holz

Telefon: 0521/7877-21
Fax: 0521/7877-48

akguenoglu@rbv-bielefeld.com

Mario Wächter
Flachdach / Gründach

Telefon: 0521/7877-28
Fax: 0521/7877-48

waechter@rbv-bielefeld.com

Tobias Klein
Flachdach

Telefon: 0521/7877-24
Fax: 0521/7877-48

klein@rbv-bielefeld.com

Sven Beckmann
Metall / Fassade / Zuschnitte

Telefon: 0521/7877-25
Fax: 0521/7877-48

beckmann@rbv-bielefeld.com

Melanie Franzke
Wohndachfenster / Fassade / Zuschnitte

Telefon: 0521/7877-32
Fax: 0521/7877-48

franzke@rbv-bielefeld.com

Claudia Brägas
Wohndachfenster / 24er-Service

Telefon: 0521/7877-29
Fax: 0521/7877-48

braegas@rbv-bielefeld.com

Außendienst

Michael Richter
Außendienst

Telefon: 0521/7877-26
Fax: 0521/7877-48

richter@rbv-bielefeld.com

Jan Weege
Außendienst

Telefon: 0521/7877-27
Fax: 0521/7877-48

weege@rbv-bielefeld.com

Lager / Auslieferung

Dirk Möller
Lagerleitung/Disposition

Telefon: 0521/7877-10
Fax: 0521/7877-13

moeller@rbv-bielefeld.com

Bernd Matzker
stellv. Lagerleitung

Telefon: 0521/7877-14

Meik Strate
Zuschnitte / Lager

Stephen Bloomfield
Zuschnitte / Lager

Oliver Hirsch
Auslieferung

Manfred Kappe
Auslieferung

Daniel Arlovic
Auslieferung

Kai Flöder
Auslieferung

Franc Peltz
24er-Service-Fahrzeug

Telefon: 0172-5229357

Buchhaltung

Michael Uhle
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0521/7877-50
Fax: 0521/7877-51

uhle@rbv-bielefeld.com

Frauke Haas
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0521/7877-40
Fax: 0521/7877-51

haas@rbv-bielefeld.com

EDV

Joachim Schmidt
EDV / Preispflege

Telefon: 0521/7877-44
Fax: 0521/7877-51

schmidt@rbv-bielefeld.com

Geschäftsleitung

Jens Brüchner-Hüttemann
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0521/7877-0
Fax: 0521/7877-48

info@rbv-bielefeld.com